Simply Inspirational

 

OESCO can help you achieve a "new level" of efficiency, comfort and functionality in your office or work space.

Let us help you achieve the

"new level".

Sign up for an account or call and start saving immediately.

It's fast & easy!

Sign Up Now!

" alt="Notary Seals" />
" alt="Signs and Banners" />
" alt="Custom Stamps" />
" alt="Breakroom Supplies" />
" alt="Custom Printing" />
" alt="Office Products" />
" alt="Office Furniture" />
" alt="Janitorial & Paper Products" />

Founded in May 2008, by Frank Mann III, OESCO's goal is to provide quality office products with exceptional service and unparalleled customer support.

We take customers satisfaction personally and are committed to being a leader in providing our customers with quality products both fast, and at a lower cost.

With a smile and a handshake, OESCO is determined to supply you with the materials needed to make your workday easier.

 

Try us for yourself, sign up today!

Sign Up Here!
Go to top

Contact Us

 We are here to serve you!

Frankie Mann III - Owner/Sales

Office 205-764-0653 

Toll Free 866-801-5750

Cell 205-213-7225

Fax 205-764-0654

E-mail: frank@oescollc.com

 

Ken Madison – Salesman

Jasper Area

Cell 205-300-8923

 

Shyla Anglin - Accounting Manager

 Office 205-764-0653

Toll Free 866-801-5750

Fax 205-764-0654

E-mail: shyla@oescollc.com

 

 

Scott Robertson - Customer Service Manager

  Office 205-764-0653

Toll Free 866-801-5750

Fax 205-764-0654

E-mail: scott@oescollc.com

 

 

Stirling Archibald - Inside Sales

  Office 205-764-0653

Toll Free 866-801-5750

Fax 205-764-0654

E-mail:stirling@oescollc.com

 

Randy Owen - Production Manager

 J & L Signs & Stamps Division

Office 205-764-0653

Office 205-758-6125

Toll Free 866-801-5750

Fax 205-764-0654

E-mail: randy@jlsignsandstamps.com


Will Johnson - Production Coordinator

 J & L Signs & Stamps Division

Office 205-764-0653

Office 205-758-6125

Toll Free 866-801-5750

Fax 205-764-0654

E-mail: production@jlsignsandstamps.com


Brooke Matzke - Graphic Designer

 J & L Signs & Stamps Division

Office 205-764-0653

Office 205-758-6125

Toll Free 866-801-5750

Fax 205-764-0654

E-mail: artwork@jlsignsandstamps.com


Suzie Wheat - General Manager

Office 205-764-0653

Toll Free 866-801-5750

Cell 205-242-8312

Fax 205-764-0654

E-mail: suzie@oescollc.com

 

General Contact Information

Office 205-764-0653 

Toll Free 866-801-5750

E-mail: info@oescollc.com

E-mail: customerservice@oescollc.com